Clubs

CLUB NAME REGION CONTACT PHONE EMAIL/WEBSITE
Albert Bridge Soccer Cape Breton Michelle Balcom michellebalcom@ns.sympatico.ca
Annapolis Royal Football Club Valley Holger Mueller admin@annapolisrfc.com www.annapolisrfc.com
Antigonish Celtics Soccer Highland Susan Hickey, Administrator 902-862-1383 antigonishminorsoccer@hotmail.com www.antigonishcelticssoccer.com
Argyle Minor Soccer Club South Shore Ginette d'Entremont, Administrator 902-648-3379 gdentremont@munargyle.com www.munargyle.com
Barrington Area Soccer South Shore John Shaar, President 902-745-2750 johnshaar@yahoo.ca
Bedford Soccer Suburban Cindy MacDonald 902-222-2216 soccerinfo@bedfordtitans.com www.bedfordtitans.com
Bridgetown Valley  Amy Spicer  902-665-5026 bridgetownsoccer@hotmail.com
Bridgewater & District Youth South Shore Please see Mahone Bay Soccer Club
CC Riders Soccer (Central Colchester) Highland Jessica May  902-843-3515 admin@riderssoccer.ca www.riderssoccer.ca
Cape Breton FC Cape Breton Carrie McKinnon soccercapebreton@bellaliant.com
Chester United South Shore Dianne Hatcher chesterunitedclub@gmail.com www.chestersoccer.ca
Clare Minor Soccer Valley Tracey Murphy  902-769-3718 soccer.mineur.clare@gmail.com 
Cole Harbour Soccer Harbour East Joanne Wanamaker,Administrator 902-434-1025 coleharboursoccer@gmail.com www.coleharboursoccer.ca
Dartmouth FC Harbour East Dawn Kelly  902-237-1032 dartmouthfc@gmail.com www.dartmouthfcsoccer.com
Dartmouth United Soccer Harbour East Heather Braun 902-433-3872 office@dusc.ca www.dusc.ca
Digby Area Soccer Valley Lisanne Turner 902-247-0666 lisanne-michelle@hotmail.com
East Hants Soccer Suburban 902-883-9476 east-hants-soccer@hotmail.com www.easthantssoccer.com
East Kings Soccer Valley Ted Fraser 902-681-8969 eastkingssoccer@gmail.com www.eastkingssoccer.ca
Eastern Passage Soccer Harbour East Doug Pickrem  902-488-2200 president@easternpassagesoccer.com www.easternpassagesoccer.com
Forest Hills United Soccer Harbour East Darrell Samson 902-860-1997 darrellsamson@gmail.com
Fundy Youth Soccer Highland  902-694-2345 fundysoccer@eastlink.ca www.fundysoccer.ca
Glace Bay Soccer Cape Breton Laura MacIntyre  902-577-0740 laura.macintyre@hotmail.com
H B Studios Thunder (Quiet Thunder) South Shore Trevor Sinclair 902-543-2541 hbthunderu12girls@gmail.com
Halifax City Soccer Halifax Cathy Napier 902-453-0741 cathy@halifaxcitysoccer.ca halifaxcitysoccerclub.ns.ca
Halifax Convoy Football Halifax Avery Currie 902-471-0925 convoyfc@gmail.com www.convoyfc.com
Halifax County United Soccer Halifax Kate Wigglesworth 902-876-8784 info@hcusoccer.ca www.hcusoccer.ca
Halifax Dunbrack Soccer Halifax Barb Ferguson 902-455-0078 dunbrack.sc@ns.sympatico.ca dunbrack.ca
Halifax Hotspurs Halifax Diane Harpell dianeharpell@hotmail.com
 Halifax Athletics Club - Darkside Halifax Andrew Hayes  andrewpeterhayes@gmail.com
Halifax Women's Soccer Halifax Donna Longard 902-477-5741 halifaxwomensoccer@gmail.com www.halifaxwomenssoccerclub.ca
Hants North Soccer Suburban Shelly McLellan 902-632-2549 shellymclellan74@gmail.com www.hnsa.ca
Hantsport Soccer Valley Brad Webster, President 902-680-1889 brad.ek.webster@gmail.com www.hantsportsoccer.ca
Kings West Valley Alanna Chiasson 902-670-6767 gachiasson@xcountry.tv www.kingswestsoccer.ca
Kingston/Greenwood Soccer Valley Tim Lalonde  902-341-2212 timlalonde@eastlink.ca www.kingstongreenwoodsoccer.org
Lunenburg United (West Nova Fuels) South Shore Sherry Ritcey, President 902-634-3938 sherryritcey@eastlink.ca www.wnfsoccer.ca
Mahone Bay Youth Soccer South Shore Jennifer Banfield 902-543-8740 calema@eastlink.ca
Middleton Minor Soccer Valley Debbie Wotton middletonsoccer@hotmail.com www.middletonsoccer.ca
New Minas Soccer Valley Laura Akao  902-385-8052 newminassoccerclub@gmail.com
New Waterford Minor Soccer Cape Breton Sandra Burke 902-862-3132 www.newwaterfordsoccer.com nwsoccer@gmail.com
North Inverness United Soccer Cape Breton Moira Chiasson  902-224-1053 niusasoccer@gmail.com
Northern Nova United Soccer Highland Angela Casey 902-782-3793 admin@nnusc.com http://nnusc.com
Northside Soccer Cape Breton Sandy Cartwell=Kerr northsidestormsoccer@gmail.com
Port Williams Soccer Association Valley Jack Simpson 902-698-6732 portwilliamssoccer@gmail.com / jacko241009@gmail.com
Porter's Lake Soccer Harbour East Gina Dunn  902-827-3133 porterslakesoccer@gmail.com www.porterslakesoccer.org
Queen's County Soccer South Shore John Tutty jtutty22@gmail.com
Riverview Cape Breton Mary Rose MacDonald marymac88@gmail.com www.soccercapebreton.com
Sackville United Soccer Suburban  Nicole Gaudet 902-865-7872 programadmin@sackvilleunited.ca www.sackvilleunited.ca
Scotia Soccer Suburban Diana Noel 902-861-0000 administrator@scotiasoccer.com www.scotiasoccer.com
Somerset & District Valley Donnie Armstrong, President  902-804-0708 donnie@carsonexpoers.com www.somersetanddistrictsoccer.com
South Shore United Football Club South Shore 902-624-9477 cwoodw@nspes.ca http://site2294.goalline.ca/
Storm Soccer Club Harbour East Denina Walker stormsoccerclubcomms@gmail.com www.stormsoccerclub.com
Strait Area Soccer Cape Breton Laurie Halfpenny-MacQuarrie / Drew MacQuarrie 902-625-1399 halfpelj@gov.ns.ca / drew.macquarrie@dal.ca www.straitareasoccerclub.com
Suburban FC Suburban Simone McShane 902-403-7609 soccerinfo@suburbanfc.ca www.suburbanfc.ca
Timberlea Titans Senior Women's Halifax Maggie Lee Richards or Janice Babineau maggie@breakersfish.com janice.babineau@redcross.ca
Upper County United South Shore Darren Penney 902-543-1305 darrenramona@eastlink.ca
Valley United Soccer Valley Stephen McNeill, President 902-679-5458 smcn@accesswave.ca www.valleyunited.ca
Victoria Highlanders Cape Breton  David Parkinson  902-560-8090 davep@onsa.ca
West Hants United Soccer Association Valley Mick Murray 902-798-2718 whusa@hotmail.com http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=westhantsunitedsoccer
West Richmond Soccer Cape Breton Alex Thomson, President thomsona@eastlink.ca
Western Halifax Football Halifax Shawn Langille 902-826-2771 smlangille@hotmail.com www.msmsl.com
Whitney Pier Soccer Cape Breton Joan Collings joan.collings@von.ca
Wolfville Soccer Valley Angela Morrison  902-300-0989 angemorrison@hotmail.com http://wolfvillesoccer.ca
XFC Highland Ken Barrie 902-752-7114 tier1soccerxfc@gmail.com www.soccerxfc.org
Yarmouth Clippers Soccer South Shore Dana Andrews-Cunningham 902-648-0529 dana.andrews-cunningham@nshealth.ca www.yarmouthclipperssoccer.com
 

Our Partners

Umbro
Unbro 100
CSA
Canada CSA 2013 100
Future Inns
FutureInns_logo_eng (2) 2013 100